Staff Directory

Our Team

Administration Department

Name Department Phone Email
Debra Arnott Interim Executive Director ext 248
Selina Knowles Executive Assistant ext 234
Terri-Ann Allen Administration Receptionist ext 221
Kala Morgan Membership ext 241
Upstairs Boardroom ext 233
Downstairs Boardroom ext 251

Housing Department

Name Department Phone Email
Sierra Loewen Housing Manager ext 222
Valentara Zabotel Housing Assistant ext 237

Finance Department

Name Department Phone Email
Samantha Minnabarriet Finance Manager ext 235
Harley Antoine Payroll Coordinator ext 252
Accounts Payables ext 244
Darci-Lyn Edwards Accounts Receivable ext 240

St'uxwtews Education Centre

Name Department Phone Email
Deborah Wilson-Green Education Director ext 235
Shaunna Pierro Language and Vitality Coordinator ext 247
Karen Warren Education Community Support Worker
Tanisha Terry Youth Worker
Jamie Porter Education Admin Assistant ext 240
Meg Billy Headstart Worker

Health Department

Name Department Phone Email
Katelyn Curran Health Director ext 246
Jenna Alexander Executive Assistant ext 230
Terry Porter Family Wellness Manager ext 232
Angie Thorne Social Development Manager ext 239
Carolyn Billy Home Care Aid ext 245
Heidi Billy-Greenman LPN/Home & Community Care Nurse ext 226
Jeannie William Patient Travel/Community Health Worker ext 229
Kala Morgan Health Receptionist ext 224
Danny Kennedy Indigenous Healing & Wellness Worker ext 249
Savannah Pierro Social Development Assistant ext 242
Sher Perry LPN/Home & Community Care Coordinator ext 228
Telleighla Gies Community Health Nurse ext 236
Mary-Lou Morgan Adult In Home Care

Lands / Water Department

Name Department Phone Email
Byron Porter Water Manager
Mike Williams Water Operator

Natural Resources Department

Name Department Phone Email
Brenda Antoine Project Coordinator ext 280
Fawn Pierro-Zabotel NR Manager ext 275
Roy Seriosa Contracts Economic Development
Kelsey Thorne Contracts Administrator ext 276

Cultural Enrichment Department

Name Department Phone Email
Honey Johnson Cultural Coordinator ext 227
Jamie Neighbor Cultural Enrichment Manager ext 227

Operations and Maintenance

Name Department Phone Email
Kirby Russell O&M Worker

Chief and Council

Name Department Phone Email
Frank Antoine Chief
Dr. Verna Billy Minnabarriet Councillor
Matilda Morgan Councillor
Tammy Brown Councillor
Ace Stewart-Perry Councillor
Band Office Phone Number : 250-457-9624 | Toll Free: 1-877-457-4944 | Fax : 250-457-9550
Education Building: 250-457-9747
Health Department Number : 250-457-6233 | Fax: 250-457-9525
Morgan/IR1 Water Treatment Plant : 250-457-2216
Toll Free TELUS Teleconference Number : 1-833-353-8610

Moderator Code : 2067830