Staff Directory

Our Team

Administration Department

Name Department Phone Email
Sean Bennett Chief Executive Officer ext 248 ceo@bonaparte.band
Samantha Minnabarriet Finance Manager ext 235 financemanager@bonaparte.band
Selina Knowles Executive Assistant ext 234 executiveasst@bonaparte.band
Harley Antoine Administrative Receptionist ext 221 reception@bonaparte.band
Nina Minnabarriet Membership Clerk ext 241 membership@bonaparte.band
Alysa Lee Accounts Payables ext 244 payables@bonaparte.band
Kimberly Pierro HR Coordinator/Payroll ext 225 hr@bonaparte.band

Housing Department

Name Department Phone Email
Sierra Loewen Interim Housing Coordinator ext 222 housing@bonaparte.band

St'uxwtews Education Centre

Name Department Phone Email
Parvesh Chainani Principal/Centre Director ext 240 principal@bonaparte.band
Vacant Education Manager ext 247 education@bonaparte.band
Karen Warren Youth Worker 250-320-6314 youth@bonaparte.band
Heather Daniels Head Start 250-457-9747 headstart@bonaparte.band

Health Department

Name Department Phone Email
Angie Pigeon Health Director ext 246 healthdir@bonaparte.band
Sher Perry LPN/Home & Community Care Nurse ext 228 lpn@bonaparte.band
Vacant Recovery & Wellness Worker ext 223 recovery-wellness@bonaparte.band
Carolyn Billy Home Care Aid ext 245 hca@bonaparte.band
Jeannie William Patient Travel/Community Health Worker ext 229 chr2@bonaparte.band
Kala Morgan Health Receptionist ext 224 healthreception@bonaparte.band

Social Development Department

Name Department Phone Email
Angie Thorne Social Development Manager ext 239 socialdev@bonaparte.band
Matilda Morgan Stsmemelt Community Coordinator ext 243 matilda@bonaparte.band

Water Department

Name Department Phone Email
Byron Porter Water Manager 250-457-3635 byron@bonaparte.band
Brenda Antoine Water Operator 250-457-3760 bantoine@bonaparte.band
Mike Williams Water Operator 250-457-3582 mike@bonaparte.band

Lands Department

Name Department Phone Email
Marilyn Porter Lands Manager ext 237 landmanager@bonaparte.band

Natural Resources Department

Name Department Phone Email
Amanda Murrell Referrals Clerk ext 273 referralsclerk@bonaparte.band
Melanie Minnabarriet Acting Assistant NR Manager ext 277 assistnr@bonaparte.band
Shaunna Pierro NR Assistant ext 276 nradmin@bonaparte.band
Fawn Pierro-Zabotel Forestry Technician ext 275 forestry@bonaparte.band
Jason Haller Contracts Negotiator ext 278 contracts@bonaparte.band
Kelsey Thorne Contracts Administrator ext 276 nrcm@bonaparte.band

Cultural Enrichment Department

Name Department Phone Email
Jamie Neighbor Cultural Enrichment Manager ext 273 culturalmanager@bonaparte.band
Honey Johnson Cultural Coordinator ext 273 culturalcoordinator2@bonaparte.band
Joanne Rossette Cultural Coordinator ext 273 culturalcoordinator@bonaparte.band

Operations and Maintenance

Name Department Phone Email
Kirby Russell O&M Worker ext 234 maintenance@bonaparte.band
Band Office Phone Number : 250-457-9624 | Toll Free: 1-877-457-4944 | Fax : 250-457-9550
Health Department Number : 250-457-6233 | Fax: 250-457-9525
Morgan/IR1 Water Treatment Plant : 250-457-2216
Toll Free TELUS Teleconference Number : 1-833-353-8610

Moderator Code : 2067830 | Participant Code : 7956302