Skip to main content
Staff Directory

Our Team

Administration Department

Name Department Phone Email
Clint Roan Interim Executive Director ext 248 ed@bonaparte.band
Valentara Zabotel Executive Assistant ext 234 executiveasst@bonaparte.band
Teri-Ann Allen Administration Receptionist ext 221 reception@bonaparte.band
Kara Morgan File Clerk ext 241 fileclerk@bonaparte.band
Marilyn Porter Governance ext 243 governance@bonaparte.band
Upstairs Boardroom ext 233
Downstairs Boardroom ext 251

Housing Department

Name Department Phone Email
Sierra Loewen Housing Manager ext 222 housing@bonaparte.band
Valentara Zabotel Housing Assistant ext 237 housingassist@bonaparte.band

Finance Department

Name Department Phone Email
Gerald Etienne Jr. Accounts Payable ext 244 payables@bonaparte.band
Darci-Lyn Edwards Accounts Receivable                250-457-4148                  ar@bonaparte.band
Harley Antoine Payroll Coordinator hradmin@bonaparte.band

St'uxwtews Education Centre

Name Department Phone Email
Deborah Wilson-Green Education Director ext 235 education@bonaparte.band
Shaunna Pierro Language and Vitality Coordinator ext 252 language@bonaparte.band
Jamie Porter Education Admin Assistant ext 240 eduadmin@bonaparte.band

Health Department

Name Department Phone Email
Health Director ext 246 healthdir@bonaparte.band
Executive Assistant ext 230 healthadmin@bonaparte.band
Terry Porter Family Wellness Manager/Stsmemelt Wrkr ext 232 familywellness@bonaparte.band
Carolyn Billy Home Care Aid ext 245 hca@bonaparte.band
Heidi Billy-Greenman LPN/Home & Community Care Nurse ext 226 lpn2@bonaparte.band
Jeannie William Patient Travel/Community Health Worker ext 229 chr2@bonaparte.band
Kala Morgan Health Receptionist ext 224 healthreception@bonaparte.band
Danny Kennedy Indigenous Healing & Wellness Worker ext 249 recovery-wellness@bonaparte.band
Savannah Pierro Social Development Assistant ext 242 healthassist@bonaparte.band
Sher Perry LPN/Home & Community Care Coordinator ext 228 lpn@bonaparte.band
Telleighla Gies Community Health Nurse ext 236 telleighla.gies@fnha.ca

Social Development Department

 

Name Department Phone Email
Angie Thorne Social Development Manager ext 239 socialdev@bonaparte.band
Mary-Lou Morgan Adult In-Home Care
Savannah Pierro Social Development Assistant ext 242 healthassist@bonaparte.band
Honey Johnson Cultural Coordinator ext 241 cultural coordinator2@bonaparte.band
Jamie Neighbor Cultural Enrichment Worker ext 277 culturalmanager@bonaparte.band

Lands / Water Department

Name Department Phone Email
Byron Porter Water Manager 250-457-3635 byron@bonaparte.band
Mike Williams Water Operator 250-457-3582 mike@bonaparte.band

Natural Resources Department

Name Department Phone Email
Brenda Antoine Project Coordinator ext 280 bantoine@bonaparte.band
Fawn Pierro-Zabotel NR Manager ext 275 nrmanager@bonaparte.band
Roy Seriosa Contracts Economic Development ecdev@bonaparte.band
Wyatt Brook Contracts Administrator ext 276 nrcm@bonaparte.band
NR Supply Office ext 273

Operations and Maintenance

Name Department Phone Email
Kirby Russell O&M Worker 250-457-7298 maintenance@bonaparte.band

Chief and Council

Name Department Phone Email
Frank Antoine Chief 250-318-0742 kukpi7@bonaparte.band
Verna Minnabarriet Councillor 604-760-7264 vbilly@bonaparte.band
Matilda Morgan Councillor 250-457-1443 mmorgan@bonaparte.band
Tammy Brown Councillor 250-308-0736 tbrown@bonaparte.band
Ace Stewart-Perry Councillor 604-316-7711 astewart-perry@bonaparte.band
Band Office Phone Number : 250-457-9624 | Toll Free: 1-877-457-4944 | Fax : 250-457-9550
Health Department Number : 250-457-6233 | Fax: 250-457-9525
Morgan/IR1 Water Treatment Plant : 250-457-2216
Toll Free TELUS Teleconference Number : 1-833-353-8610

Moderator Code : 2067830